Créer un site gratuitement Close

lien match en direct

 Saturday, 12th March


Soccer AM Bit of Craic
KICK OFF//10.00GMT//11.00CET//05.00EST//20.00AEST

SKY SPORTS 2 - Browser - Browser - Browser- Browser - Browser
SHOW-SPORTS - Browser
MAGIC TV - Browser
LEESTREAMS - Browser
VIP STAND - Browser


St. Mirren v Aberdeen Scottish FA Cup
KICK OFF//12.15GMT//13.15CET//07.15EST//22.15AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
BSTV - Browser
SHOW-SPORTS - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser
DARTS WEB - Browser
LSS - Browser
LIVEBALL - Browser
MIXMAXFUN - Browser
LSOW - Browser
FSS - Browser

Birmingham City v Bolton Wanderers F.A. Cup
KICK OFF//12.45GMT//13.45CET//07.45EST//22.45AEST
FOX SOCCER PLUS - Sopcast
ESPN UK - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser
DANISH DELIGHT - Sopcast
SPORTBOX - Sopcast
GOLAZZO - Sopcast
SPORT 123 - Sopcast
BESTSPORTSLIVE 2 - Sopcast
VIP STAND - Browser
LEESTREAMS - Browser
BSTV - Browser
SHOW-SPORTS - Browser
MAGIC TV - Browser
FREE FOOTIE - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser
LSS - Browser
LIVEBALL - Browser - Browser
LIVESTREAM - Browser
MIXMAXFUN - Browser - Browser
LSOW - Browser - Browser
FSS - Browser - Browser
TV GOLAZO - Browser

Llanelli v Bangor City Welsh Premier League
KICK OFF//14.10GMT//15.10CET//09.10EST//00.10AEST
S4C - Available on Zattoo * UK & UK VPNs only *
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
DARTS WEB - Browser

Soccer Saturday Latest Scores
KICK OFF//15.00GMT//16.00CET//10.00EST//01.00AEST
MAGIC TV - Browser


Derby County v Swansea City English Championship
KICK OFF//15.00GMT//16.00CET//10.00EST//01.00AEST
FOX SOCCER PLUS - Sopcast
TEUS TV - Sopcast
DANISH DELIGHT - Sopcast
VIP STAND - Browser
SHOW-SPORTS - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser
LSS - Browser
LIVEBALL - Browser
MIXMAXFUN - Browser
LSOW - Browser - Browser
FSS - Browser

Manchester United v Arsenal F.A. Cup
KICK OFF//17.15GMT//18.15CET//12.15EST//03.15AEST
FOX SOCCER CHANNEL - Sopcast - Sopcast - TVU Player * TVU may block out UK IPs at KO. *
TEUS TV - Sopcast
SHANGHAI SPORTS - Sopcast - TVU Player - TV Ants - TV Ants - TV Ants
GUANGDONG - TV Ants - TV Ants
ITV1 - Browser * UK & UK VPNs only *
UTV - Available on Zattoo * UK & UK VPNs only *
LEESTREAMS - Browser
SHOW-SPORTS - Browser
MAGIC TV - Browser
VIP STAND - Browser
DERBY HD - Browser * IE only *
FIRST ROW - Browser
LSS - Browser - Browser
LIVEBALL - Browser - Browser
LIVESTREAM - Browser
MIXMAXFUN - Browser
LSOW - Browser - Browser
FSS - Browser - Browser
TV GOLAZO - Browser - Browser

The Football League Show Lower League Goals
KICK OFF//23.50GMT//00.50CET//18.50EST//09.50AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
Spain, Italy & Germany

Saturday, 12th March


Simulcast German 2nd Bundesliga

KICK OFF//12.00GMT//13.00CET//07.00EST//22.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


Fortuna Düsseldorf v Paderborn German 2nd Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.00GMT//13.00CET//07.00EST//22.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


Union Berlin v Augsburg German 2nd Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.00GMT//13.00CET//07.00EST//22.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


Simulcast German 3rd Bundesliga
KICK OFF//13.00GMT//14.00CET//08.00EST//23.00AEST


Hansa Rostock v Kickers Offenbach German 3rd Bundesliga
KICK OFF//13.00GMT//14.00CET//08.00EST//23.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


Rot-weiss Erfurt v Braunschweig German 3rd Bundesliga
KICK OFF//13.00GMT//14.00CET//08.00EST//23.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


Simulcast Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//14.00GMT//15.00CET//09.00EST//00.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser




Ascoli v Atalanta Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//14.00GMT//15.00CET//09.00EST//00.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser



Simulcast German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30GMT//15.30CET//09.30EST//00.30AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


Bayern Munich v Hamburg SV German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30GMT//15.30CET//09.30EST//00.30AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
DERBY HD - Browser * IE only *


Kaiserslautern v Freiburg German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30GMT//15.30CET//09.30EST//00.30AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


Schalke 04 v Eintracht Frankfurt German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30GMT//15.30CET//09.30EST//00.30AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


TSG 1899 Hoffenheim v Borussia Dortmund German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30GMT//15.30CET//09.30EST//00.30AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
SHOW-SPORTS - Browser
DERBY HD - Browser * IE only *


Vfl Wolfsburg v Nurnberg German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30GMT//15.30CET//09.30EST//00.30AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


Girona v Real Betis Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//15.00GMT//16.00CET//10.00EST//01.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


Almeria v Atlético Madrid Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//17.00GMT//18.00CET//12.00EST//03.00AEST
GOL TV - TVU Player
VIP STAND - Browser
DERBY HD - Browser * IE only *


Barcelona Atlètic v Gimnàstic de Tarragona Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//17.00GMT//18.00CET//12.00EST//03.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


Celta de Vigo v Villarreal B Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//17.00GMT//18.00CET//12.00EST//03.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


Deportivo Xerez v Alcorcón Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//17.00GMT//18.00CET//12.00EST//03.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


Las Palmas v Real Valladolid Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//17.00GMT//18.00CET//12.00EST//03.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


Numancia v Tenerife Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//17.00GMT//18.00CET//12.00EST//03.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


Varese v Portogruaro Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//17.00GMT//18.00CET//12.00EST//03.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser


Werder Bremen v Borussia Mönchengladbach German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//17.30GMT//18.30CET//12.30EST//03.30AEST
ESPN UK - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser
SHOW-SPORTS - Browser
VIP STAND - Browser


Real Madrid v Hércules Alicante Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//19.00GMT//20.00CET//14.00EST//05.00AEST
SHANGHAI SPORTS - Sopcast - TVU Player - TV Ants - TV Ants - TV Ants
GUANGDONG - TV Ants - TV Ants
SKY SPORTS 3 - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser
MAGIC TV - Browser
VIP STAND - Browser
FREE FOOTIE - Browser
DERBY HD - Browser * IE only *


Cesena v Juventus Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//19.45GMT//20.45CET//14.45EST//05.45AEST
FOX SOCCER CHANNEL - Sopcast - Sopcast - TVU Player * TVU may block out UK IPs at KO. *
ESPN UK - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser
SHOW-SPORTS - Browser
VIP STAND - Browser
DERBY HD - Browser * IE only *


Real Zaragoza v Valencia Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//21.00GMT//22.00CET//16.00EST//07.00AEST
SHANGHAI SPORTS - Sopcast - TVU Player - TV Ants - TV Ants - TV Ants
GUANGDONG - TV Ants - TV Ants
SKY SPORTS 3 - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser
VIP STAND - Browser
FREE FOOTIE - Browser
DERBY HD - Browser * IE only


Rest of the world


Saturday, 12th March


Pelita Jaya v Persib Bandung Indonesian Super Liga
KICK OFF//12.00GMT//13.00CET//07.00EST//22.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser


Karabükspor v Bursaspor Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//12.00GMT//13.00CET//07.00EST//22.00AEST
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser
TRGOALS - Browser
VIP STAND - Browser - Browser


Buyuksehir v Eskisehirspor Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//14.00GMT//15.00CET//09.00EST//00.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Trabzonspor v Kasimpasa Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//17.00GMT//18.00CET//12.00EST//03.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser


Simulcast French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//18.00GMT//19.00CET//13.00EST//04.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Arles v Lorient French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//18.00GMT//19.00CET//13.00EST//04.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser


Lens v Toulouse French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//18.00GMT//19.00CET//13.00EST//04.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser


Nancy v Caen French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//18.00GMT//19.00CET//13.00EST//04.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser

Nice v Auxerre French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//18.00GMT//19.00CET//13.00EST//04.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser


Sochaux v Lyon French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//18.00GMT//19.00CET//13.00EST//04.00AEST
FOX SOCCER PLUS - Sopcast
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser


St Etienne v Stade Brestois 29 French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//18.00GMT//19.00CET//13.00EST//04.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser


Cobresal Salvador v Univ de Chile Chilean Primera División
KICK OFF//18.30GMT//19.30CET//13.30EST//04.30AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Lanús v Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//20.00GMT//21.00CET//15.00EST//06.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser


Santa Fe Bogota v La Equidad Bogota Colombian Primera División
KICK OFF//20.00GMT//21.00CET//15.00EST//06.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Ecuador U17 v Bolivia U17 Sudamericano U17
KICK OFF//21.00GMT//22.00CET//16.00EST//07.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Palmeiras v São Bernando Brazilian Paulista
KICK OFF//21.30GMT//22.30CET//16.30EST//07.30AEST
GOL TV - TVU Player
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser


Santos FC v Botafogo Brazilian Paulista
KICK OFF//21.30GMT//22.30CET//16.30EST//07.30AEST
MAGIC TV - Browser


Unión San Felipe v Huachipato Chilean Primera División
KICK OFF//21.30GMT//22.30CET//16.30EST//07.30AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Argentinos Juniors v Arsenal de Sarandí Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//22.10GMT//23.10CET//17.10EST//08.10AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser


San Lorenzo de Almagro v Boca Juniors Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//22.10GMT//23.10CET//17.10EST//08.10AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser
QUIROZ - Browser


Univ Cesar Vallejo v Fbc Melgar Peruvian Primera División
KICK OFF//22.15GMT//23.15CET//17.15EST//08.15AEST

QUIROZ - Browser


Jaguares de Chiapas v Tecos UA Mexican Primera División
KICK OFF//23.00GMT//00.00CET//18.00EST//09.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
QUIROZ - Browser


Querétaro v Puebla Mexican Primera División
KICK OFF//23.00GMT//00.00CET//18.00EST//09.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Argentina U17 v Peru U17 Audamericano U17
KICK OFF//23.00GMT//00.00CET//18.00EST//09.00AEST
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Deportivo Cali v Millonarios Colombian Primera División
KICK OFF//23.20GMT//00.20CET//18.20EST//09.20AEST
GOL TV - TVU Player
VIP STAND - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser - Browser


Sunday, 13th March


Universi

Aucune note. Soyez le premier à attribuer une note !

Commentaires (6)

1. Patek Philippe watches (site web) 06/02/2012

it gave mo ideas on how to make more money in marketing business. I hope lots of people visit this site so they can easily learn this informative post. Patek Philippe Calatrava

2. betonboxing (site web) 20/08/2012

pied -streaming- live.e - monsite.com est mon numéro 1 site maintenant

http://bastienlaforge.e-monsite.com/videos/categorie-par-defaut/gala-de-boxe-siant-nazaire-le-boxing-nazairien.html

Robert Stieglitz Arthur Abraham odds
Dan Henderson Jon Jones odds

3. arthritis (site web) 29/10/2012

I came across foot-streaming-live.e-monsite.com and i love it !
arthritis treatment

http://arthritissymptomstreatment.blogspot.com/2012/10/what-is-arthritis_28.html

4. fujitsu laptops (site web) 15/11/2012

Thank you very much for that astonishing article

5. Susanylf (site web) 29/01/2013

The motor car used the new transmission system, the new paraphernalia ratio, upgrade steering components,added the entrap twisted sexual characteristics and adjustable setting and so on, and strive to get the pile must higher speed of travel and easier to maintainSWorkz launched S350 BK1 off-road vehicle PSP upgrade limited version(upgrade pro appurtenances Power Steering Package)The Yokomo launched the new 12 young R12C (one-twelfth moving brazenly road vehicles),the R12C is entirely transcribe the chariots of the 12 young world uphold Naoto Matsukura used in 2012Contractible carRemote Mechanism subject Pile,RC Railway carriage suitable short(RC = Remote Control),it is the scaled-down version of all kinds of real racing,and has the same business-like principles as the real car,similar structure and handling characteristics, and fly the coop supercar all see humbling astonishing speed!For example,the proportion of one-eighth recumbent road remote manage passenger car,can accelerate from standstill to 100 km/h in 1 With the constantly increase of the rotund scale GT remote control buggy players in Europe,America and RC Helicopters Japan,the automakers launched GT remote control cars, but the BMT industrialist has not announced the man of listing of the new carThe rear used the double rocker arm shock absorber,adjustable suspension connecting rod,adjustable steering components and very excellent steering gear to sit all appeared on the new motor car 112Lightweight transmission system and TQ 2
the new automobile112 used 3 mm thickness low plate,the perfect support short consistency lithium battery, also support brimming size lithium battery5 mm thickness new crumpet to tail carbon fiber hydraulic rack and the new drive shaft cups are all standard configurationsThe CarlProvide the 200mm width version and 180mm ordinary version for the players to choose,the channel contrariety dispute of two versions is that the to the fore framing suspension components The second defeat of sufficient in the long run b for a long time provides adjustable twist performance setting, steering performance also has a certain improvementSuch as one-tenth,that is, the size of the ideal is up one-tenth of the real crate Use famous Goblin create components, including solid carbon Toy Cars fiber carve out and can be quickly disassembled battery holder

6. decorator fabric (site web) 06/02/2013

Thank you for this valuable post. It changed my mindThank you for this valuable post. It changed my attitude

Ajouter un commentaire